ACT is organized as a Not for Profit corporation in the state of Oklahoma. We are governed by the will of our membership, upheld in our organizational bylaws, ratified by our members on January 1st, 2012. Our organizational leadership is all voluntary and comes from our membership.

Our 2016 board consists of the following people:

Melissa Miller - President

Allison Spicer - Vice President

Johnny Hopfenblatt - Secretary

Greta MacLean - Treasurer

Ashwin Padsalgikar - Trustee

Kathy Watson - Trustee

Jeff Kitchens - Trustee

K. D.  - Trustee

Russ Butler - Trustee